Lifeguard Training
New Hire Lifeguard Training
(For those wanting to be employed by PAMC)

2019 Lifeguard Training Class (New Hire)

Guaranteed employment (upon passing training course)

MUST ATTEND ALL DAYS PER SESSION
Must be paid in full before attending course.
You will receive email confirmation 1-2 days before class

Questions? Email us at: training@poseidonpools.net

Session

Date

Class Time

Location

Cost

Spring Break Special

1

Saturday, March 9

Sunday, March 10

Monday, March 11

Tuesday, March 12

9am-6pm

9am-6pm

9am-7pm

9am-1pm

Williams Indoor Pool

PAMC Office

Williams Indoor Pool

PAMC Office (New Hire Orientation)

SPRING BREAK SPECIAL

 

$75 for future employees

$275* non-employee

Spring Break Special

2

Thursday, March 14

Friday, March 15

Saturday, March 16

Sunday, March 17

9am-6pm

9am-6pm

9am-7pm

9am-1pm

Williams Indoor Pool

PAMC Office

Williams Indoor Pool

PAMC Office (New Hire Orientation)

SPRING BREAK SPECIAL

 

$75 for future employees

$275* non-employee

**Blended learning**

3

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31

Monday, April 1

9am-6pm

9am-6pm

5pm-9pm

Williams Indoor Pool

Williams Indoor Pool

PAMC Office (New Hire Orientation)

$100/ $275*

4

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7

Monday, April 8

5pm-10pm

5pm-10pm

9am-7pm

9am-6pm

5pm-9pm

Williams Indoor Pool

Williams Indoor Pool

PAMC Office

Williams Indoor Pool

PAMC Office (New Hire Orientation)

$100/ $275*

5

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

Monday, April 15

5pm-10pm

5pm-10pm

9am-7pm

9am-6pm

5pm-9pm

Williams Indoor Pool

Williams Indoor Pool

PAMC Office

Williams Indoor Pool

PAMC Office (New Hire Orientation)

$100/ $275*

6

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Monday, April 29

5pm-10pm

5pm-10pm

9am-7pm

9am-6pm

5pm-9pm

Williams Indoor Pool

Williams Indoor Pool

PAMC Office

Williams Indoor Pool

PAMC Office (New Hire Orientation)

$100/ $275*














Addresses: 

  • PAMC Office (1044 Hercules Houston Tx, 77058)
  • Williams Indoor Pool (15000 McConn, Webster,Tx 77598)
  • Bay Knoll Pool (14802 Redwood Bend Trail Houston, 77062)
  • Mabry Mill Pool (1515 Mabry Mill Houston, TX 77062)
  • Oak Chase Pool (14642 Oak Chase Drive Houston, TX 77062)
  • Piper's Meadow Pool (15920 Piper's View Webster, TX 77598)
  • Highland Meadow Pool (11419 Brookmeadow Dr Houston, 77089)