Lifeguard Training
New Hire Lifeguard Training
(For those wanting to be employed by PAMC)

2019 Lifeguard Training Class (New Hire)

Guaranteed employment (upon passing training course)

MUST ATTEND ALL DAYS PER SESSION
Must be paid in full before attending course.
You will receive email confirmation 1-2 days before class

Questions? Email us at: training@poseidonpools.net

Session

Date

Class Time

Location

Cost

6

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Monday, April 29

5pm-10pm

5pm-10pm

9am-7pm

9am-6pm

5pm-9pm

Williams Indoor Pool

Williams Indoor Pool

PAMC Office

Williams Indoor Pool

PAMC Office (New Hire Orientation)

$100/ $275*

7

(Blended Learning)

Saturday, May 4
Sunday, May 5
Monday, May 6

9am-6pm
9am-6pm
5pm-9pm

Piper’s Meadow Pool
Piper’s Meadow Pool
PAMC Office (New Hire Orientation)

$100/ $250*

8

Thursday, May 16
Friday, May 17
Saturday, May 18
Sunday, May 19
Monday, May 20

5pm-10pm
5pm-10pm
9am-7pm
9am-6pm
5pm-9pm
Piper’s Meadow Pool
Piper’s Meadow Pool
PAMC Office
Piper’s Meadow Pool
PAMC Office (New Hire Orientation
$100/ $250*
9

Monday, May 27
Tuesday, May 28
Wednesday, May 29
Thursday, May 30

9am-6pm
9am-6pm
9am-7pm
9am-1pm
Piper’s Meadow Pool
PAMC Office
Bay Knoll Pool
PAMC Office (New Hire Orientation)
$100/ $250*
10

Monday, June 3
Tuesday, June 4
Wednesday, June 5
Thursday, June 6

9am-6pm
9am-6pm
9am-7pm
9am-1pm
Piper’s Meadow Pool
PAMC Office
Bay Knoll Pool
PAMC Office (New Hire Orientation)
$100/ $250*
11

Monday, June 17

Tuesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 20

9am-6pm
9am-6pm
9am-7pm
9am-1pm
Piper’s Meadow Pool
PAMC Office
Bay Knoll Pool
PAMC Office (New Hire Orientation)
$100/$250*













Addresses: 

  • PAMC Office (1044 Hercules Houston Tx, 77058)
  • Williams Indoor Pool (15000 McConn, Webster,Tx 77598)
  • Bay Knoll Pool (14802 Redwood Bend Trail Houston, 77062)
  • Mabry Mill Pool (1515 Mabry Mill Houston, TX 77062)
  • Oak Chase Pool (14642 Oak Chase Drive Houston, TX 77062)
  • Piper's Meadow Pool (15920 Piper's View Webster, TX 77598)
  • Highland Meadow Pool (11419 Brookmeadow Dr Houston, 77089)